News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

HENDERSON, Tenn. - Four former Freed-Hardeman athletes have been selected to enter the FHU Athletics Hall of Fame as part of the 2016 induction class. Tiffany Harris Forbis, Meribeth Boehler Carpenter, Josh Hester and Brittany Bradford will comprise this year's inductees and will join 82 others in the hall of fame.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today that the Freed-Hardeman men's basketball program was among 125 schools across the country to receive the NABC Academic Team Excellence Award.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) announced today that Evan Forhetz was among the list of student athletes across the country to be named to the 2015-16 NABC Honors Court, recognizing those men’s collegiate basketball student-athletes who excelled in academics this past season. 

Recent Headlines
Volleyball - FHU Volleyball Team Recognized for Academic Honors Mon, Jul. 25, 2016
Men's Golf - Lions Golf Adds Hodges to 2016 Recruiting Class Thu, Jul. 21, 2016
Women's Basketball - Lady Lions add Perry County standout to 2016 recruiting class Wed, Jul. 13, 2016
Women's Outdoor Track & Field - Track and Field Joins FHU Spring Sports Slate Mon, Jul. 11, 2016
Men's Outdoor Track & Field - Track and Field Joins FHU Spring Sports Slate Mon, Jul. 11, 2016
Latest Scores
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Wednesday, May 18
Baseball
Friday, May 6
Baseball
Thursday, May 5
Baseball
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Baseball
Tuesday, May 3
Men's Golf
Sunday, May 1
Softball
Saturday, Apr 30
Baseball
Softball
Friday, Apr 29
Softball
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 26
Baseball
Women's Golf
Upcoming Events
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Thursday, Sep 8
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Cross Country
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo