News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director ST. LOUIS, Mo. - The Freed-Hardeman Lion basketball team picked up their eleventh win of the season Thursday night as they cruised to a convincing 98-51 victory over St. Louis College of Pharmacy in St. Louis, Mo.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director ST. LOUIS, Mo. - The No. 1 Freed-Hardeman women's basketball team continued their undefeated streak Thursday, as they picked up a convincing 88-29 victory over St. Louis College of Pharmacy on the road in St. Louis, Mo.

Dempsey went 6-for-7 from behind the arc to lead the Lions with 25 points
Dempsey went 6-for-7 from behind the arc to lead the Lions with 25 points

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director HENDERSON, Tenn. - The Freed-Hardeman Lion basketball team got back on track in conference play Saturday, as they were able to pick up an impressive 90-64 victory over No. 19 William Woods University.

Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Mallory propels Lady Lions to victory over William Woods Sat, Jan. 7, 2017
Men's Basketball - Lions fall to No. 6 Columbia in AMC Game of the Week Thu, Jan. 5, 2017
Women's Basketball - Lady Lions top Columbia in AMC Game of the Week Thu, Jan. 5, 2017
Men's Basketball - Lions host No. 6 Columbia in AMC Game of the Week Thu, Jan. 5, 2017
Women's Basketball - Lady Lions battle Columbia in AMC Game of the Week Thu, Jan. 5, 2017
Latest Scores
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 12
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 7
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 5
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 3
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 31
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 17
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball
Upcoming Events
Thursday, Jan 19
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan 31
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 2
Women's Basketball
Friday, Feb 3
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 4
Women's Basketball
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Feb 5
Baseball
Tuesday, Feb 7
Baseball
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Friday, Feb 10
Baseball
Saturday, Feb 11
Baseball
Women's Basketball
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo